Athletic Dept Info

Athletic Director: Angus Chingman
1137 Redbank Road
Goose Creek, SC 29445
Phone: (843) 553-5300

ChingmanA@bcsdschools.net

 

Coaching Staff:

Cross Country- James Harkless Harklessj@bcsdschools.net

Football- Jason Winstead Winsteadj@bcsdschools.net

Volleyball- Nailah Brown Brownn@bcsdschools.net

Tennis- Emily Robinson Robinsone@bcsdschools.net  

Boys Basketball- Blake Hall Hallm@bcsdschools.net

Girls Basketball- Tim Baldwin Baldwint@bcsdschools.net

Wrestling- Devin Raho Rahod@bcsdschools.net

Track- Deshon Baylock Baylockd@bcsdschools.net

Baseball- Kirk Rebuck Rebuckk@bcsdschools.net

Softball- Joe Marion Marionj@bcsdschools.net

Boys Soccer- Stephen Jackson Jacksonstephen@bcsdschools.net

Girls Soccer- Chris Cooper Cooperchristopher@bcsdschools.net